Reit- und Fahrverein Oberkaufungen e.V.

Vorstand

 
Vorsitzender

Martin Sauer, Kaufungen
Tel.: 0 56 04 - 80 80 180
vorsitzender@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

   
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Kathrin Kurzenknabe, Kaufungen
stv.vorsitzender@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

   
Schatzmeister

Cornelia Zahnwetzer, Helsa 
schatzmeister@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

   
Schriftführer

Julia Zahnwetzer, Helsa
schriftfuehrer@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

   
Stellvertr. Schriftführer

Gide Niedringhaus, Kaufungen
stv.schriftführer@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

   
Pressewart

Leonie Koch, Kaufungen
pressewart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

   
Stellvertr. Pressewart

Frank Biniasch, Kassel
stv.pressewart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Springwart

Linda Silber, Niestetal
springwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 

Stellvertr. Springwart

Christof Kordisch, Kaufungen
springwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Dressurwart

Ramona Koch, Kaufungen
dressurwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Dressurwart

Karolin Stamm, Hess. Lichtenau
stv.dressurwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Jugendwart

Steffi Körber, Kaufungen
jugendwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Jugendwart

Niel Scheuring, Nieste
stv.jugendwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Schulbetriebswart

Sabine Hamatschek, Kassel
schulbetriebswart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Schulbetriebswart

Alice Peter, Helsa
stv.schulbetriebswart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 


Top

Reit- und Fahrverein
Oberkaufungen e.V.

Am Stechkopf
34260 Kaufungen
vorsitzender@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

Postanschrift:
Martin Sauer
Amselweg 1
34298 Helsa

So finden Sie uns: