Reit- und Fahrverein Oberkaufungen e.V.

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Martin Sauer, Kaufungen
Tel.: 0 56 05 - 92 30 54
vorsitzender@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Sarah-Ann Becker, Kaufungen
stv.vorsitzender@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Schatzmeister

Cornelia Zahnwetzer, Helsa 
schatzmeister@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Schriftführer

Julia Zahnwetzer, Helsa
schriftfuehrer@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Schriftführer

Gide Niedringhaus, Kaufungen
stv.schriftführer@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Pressewart

Maurice Becker, Kaufungen
pressewart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Pressewart

Catharina Bebendorf, Kaufungen
stv.pressewart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Springwart

Linda Silber, Niestetal
springwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Springwart

Britta Feldmann, Helsa-E.
springwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Dressurwart

Ramona Stellpflug, Kaufungen
dressurwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Stellvertr. Dressurwart

Karolin Stamm, Hess. Lichtenau
stv.dressurwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Jugendwart

Lucas Silber, Niestetal

jugendwart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 
Schulbetriebswart

Alexandra Bebendorf, Kaufungen

schulbestriebswart@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

 


Top

Reit- und Fahrverein
Oberkaufungen e.V.

Am Stechkopf
34260 Kaufungen
vorsitzender@ruf-oberkaufungen.de

Postanschrift:
Martin Sauer
Struthweg 12
34260 Kaufungen

So finden Sie uns: